Winter1_2017_CSL: PK_K [Schedule]

# Home Away Location Time
Saturday, 02 Dec 2017
1 PK-K Team #4 Blue PK-K Team #3 Red PK-K 1:30 PM
2 PK-K Team #2 White PK-K Team #5 Orange PK-K 2:20 PM
Saturday, 09 Dec 2017
5 PK-K Team #3 Red PK-K Team #1 Black PK-K 5:40 PM
3 PK-K Team #5 Orange PK-K Team #3 Red PK-K 6:30 PM
Sunday, 10 Dec 2017
4 PK-K Team #5 Orange PK-K Team #4 Blue PK-K 3:10 PM
Sunday, 17 Dec 2017
6 PK-K Team #2 White PK-K Team #5 Orange PK-K 11:50 AM
7 PK-K Team #4 Blue PK-K Team #1 Black PK-K 12:40 PM
Saturday, 30 Dec 2017
8 PK-K Team #3 Red PK-K Team #1 Black PK-K 4:50 PM
9 PK-K Team #2 White PK-K Team #4 Blue PK-K 5:40 PM
Saturday, 06 Jan 2018
10 PK-K Team #3 Red PK-K Team #2 White PK-K 11:00 AM
11 PK-K Team #1 Black PK-K Team #4 Blue PK-K 11:50 AM
Sunday, 07 Jan 2018
12 PK-K Team #5 Orange PK-K Team #1 Black PK-K 11:00 AM
Saturday, 13 Jan 2018
13 PK-K Team #1 Black PK-K Team #2 White PK-K 8:30 AM
14 PK-K Team #4 Blue PK-K Team #5 Orange PK-K 9:20 AM
Sunday, 14 Jan 2018
15 PK-K Team #2 White PK-K Team #3 Red PK-K 11:00 AM
Saturday, 20 Jan 2018
16 PK-K Team #5 Orange PK-K Team #1 Black PK-K 3:10 PM
Sunday, 21 Jan 2018
17 PK-K Team #3 Red PK-K Team #4 Blue PK-K 2:20 PM
18 PK-K Team #1 Black PK-K Team #2 White PK-K 3:10 PM

Top of Page


Winter1_2017_CSL Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Sports scheduling software generated 2017.11.21 at 13:57:25 MST by Splendid City, Niagara Software
email: info2011@splendidcity.net | address: http://www.splendidcity.net
Amherst, New York 14226